A1 Sakura

  • Version: 1.0
  • Size: 6.3 Mb
  • Languages: English, Russian
  • Requirements: iOS 7 or later
  • Compatibility: iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPod touch, iPad
Available on App Store
User Rating
 
Screenshots
Description

Warm Japanese evening, a sakura tree with a bent head with sunset in background. Old kendo master, comfortably seated on a zabuton, is admiring the setting sun and inhaling the barely noticeable aroma coming from the blossoming sakura trees. Golden threads, which form the Yamata-Orochi dragon on a master’s kimono, sometimes spark with weak light. But, the sensei feels that something is missing.

“Akiko, it’s time…”, he says to his wife. A tall woman with a graceful figure, which just a moment ago was sitting nearby, goes into the house, and a minute later she returns with a silver casket. The casket is now on the ground in front of the master, its cover opens slightly and a white oblong bar appears from red velvet.

A few movements over its top with the hands, and extraordinary music begins to spread around. “A1 Sakura – only it can bring true harmony to the world”, such words fall from the lips of the old man, and his eyes close slowly, and extraordinary peace can now be felt.

A1 Sakura perfectly suits creative people, for whom music is no empty sound.

All applications from the A1 Instruments suite have polyphonic sound, uniform tone and an intuitive interface that let’s you use all the applications in conjunction with each other. Try the entire A1 collection.

App cost – $0.99

A1 Sakura

Available on App Store

A1 Sakura

  • Версия: 1.0
  • Размер: 6.3 Mb
  • Языки: английский, русский
  • Требования: iOS 7 or later
  • Совместимо: iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPod touch, iPad
Доступно в App Store
Пользовательский рейтинг
 
Скриншоты
Описание продукта

Теплый японский вечер, склонившая крону сакура на фоне заката. Старый мастер кэндо, удобно утроившись на дзабутоне, любуется лучами заходящего солнца и вдыхает едва доносящийся аромат цветов вишни. По золотым нитям, которыми вышит дракон Ямата-но ороти на кимоно мастера, иногда пробегают слабые искорки света. Но сенсей чувствует, что чего-то не хватает.

«Акико, пора…», — обращается он к своей жене. Высокая женщина с изящной фигурой, мгновение назад сидевшая рядом, уходит в дом и через минуту возвращается с серебряным ларцом. Ларец оказывается на земле перед мастером, крышка приоткрывается и из красного бархата появляется белый продолговатый брусок.

Несколько пассов руками над его поверхностью и по округе начинает разливаться необыкновенная музыка. «A1 Sakura — только она способна привнести в этот мир истинную гармонию», — срывается с губ старика, а его глаза медленно закрываются, передавая необыкновенное умиротворение.

A1 Sakura отлично подойдет для экспериментаторов и людей, для которых музыка не пустой звук.

Все приложения из набора A1 Instruments имеют полифонический звук, единую тональность и интуитивно понятный интерфейс, что позволяет использовать все приложения в связке между собой. Попробуйте всю коллекцию A1!

Стоимость приложения — $0.99

A1 Sakura

Доступно в App Store